Read Customer Reviews | Premier Garage Door Solutions, LLC | Omaha

Read what other customers say about Premier Garage door Solutions, LLC


Rating Summary of 39 Reviews

5 stars
 
38
4 stars
 
0
3 stars
 
0
2 stars
 
0
1 star
 
1

Average Customer Review

 
 (39 customer reviews)
4.9 stars out of 5

Share your opinion with other customers


Write your own review
 
Jpace

Reviewed by (Omaha, NE) | July 19, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


Had the 8500C garage door opener installed and Cory did a great great job installing this. He was very very knowledgeable, polite, and took time to answer my many questions concerning this type of opener. Will definitely refer Premier Garage Door to anyone needing any type of garage door services. I had four estimates and Premier Garage Door beat every single one of them.


 
Great Service

Reviewed by (Omaha, NE) | April 22, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


Fast , friendly and professional. Would highly recommend Premier. Thanks guys .


 
Helped reset my garage door

Reviewed by (Omaha, NE) | April 18, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


He came over and helped me reset my garage door keypad and openers. We are renters and needed to change it and he was fast and super friendly.


 
Very Satified Customer!

Reviewed by (Omaha, NE) | April 10, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


The Service from Dave and everyone at Premier Doors was pleasant and everything to us was very professional. We were given options rather than being pushed into purchasing a particular product and Dave was a good listener to all of our feedback. We have received nothing but compliments about how good our garage door looks! A big "thanks" to Dave and his employees. Thank you Premier Doors!


 
Garage Door Heaven

Reviewed by (Omaha, NE) | April 06, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


When it was time to replace our doors, we called Premier Garage Door Solutions for help. They came out and measured our doors and told us we could choose our replacement doors online. After you upload a picture of your garage/home, you can slide whatever style/color door you want over the top of your current doors. It gives you a great idea what the new doors will look like. We love our new Garaga Doors!


 
Awesome Job!

Reviewed by (Omaha , NE) | April 06, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


Replaced both doors for a 3 car garage. Cory did an awesome job. Professional, Polite and Extremely Knowledgeable. Quality of the doors and operator installed are the best that I have seen. The Doors are quiet and work beautifully. If you are in a search for replacing your garage doors and want the best take the time to look at the Grarga Doors with Premier Garage Door Solutions.


 
garage door wont open

Reviewed by (Omaha, NE) | January 10, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


my garage door shut on my car as it was moving. then the garage door would not shut. I called and they had someone at my house within and hour. He fixed it so the door will work until I can get a new door installed. very professional and quick.


 
***BEWARE....PRICE GOUGERS***

Reviewed by (OMAHA, NE) | December 23, 2016 | 1 stars out of 5


PRICE GOUGERS!!!! Expected us to pay a service fee to be told home warranty will not cover.....Then to quoted a ridiculous amount to to fix.....Cold called them to get a quote for same service and quoted over 1/2 of what they tried to quote at our home.....NOT A WAY TO DO BUSINESS!!!


Company Response:
We were dispatched to this customer from a home warranty company that we work for.It is their policy that we collect a deductible. This deductible is owed whether or not homeowner has coverage.This deductible (...)


 
Excellent Customer Service

Reviewed by (Bellevue, NE) | November 17, 2016 | 5 stars out of 5


I called today at 11:50am because I couldn't open my garage door and I explain over the phone that I had to pick up mi kids from school and Cory was at the house at 2:10pm. Within seconds he found the problem and within 30 minutes he has done. Great customer service and promptly response. I will recommend this company to anyone who needs their garage door service.


 
Fast and friendly service

Reviewed by (Omaha, NE) | September 27, 2016 | 5 stars out of 5


We were in need of two garage doors and David arrived at our residence the same day I called. He gave me a written quote right on the spot which was in line with several others. I agreed to go with Premier Garage Doors and they didn't let me down. The doors look and function great and I appreciated David keeping me posted on every step of the way. Kudos to Premier Garage Door and if the need arises I won't hesitate to use them again..


 
5 Star Company

Reviewed by (Oamah, NE) | September 03, 2016 | 5 stars out of 5


My spring on the garage door broke sometime in night. I called first thing in the morning and they said they would be there between 10 and 12. There were here at 10 David replace the spring and I was on by way to work. David was a very nice, pleasant and professional person.


 
Reliable/Quick/Fair

Reviewed by (Elkhorn, NE) | July 25, 2016 | 5 stars out of 5


David arrived early to diagnose our garage door problem. He identified the problem within 5 seconds and fixed the problem. David was professional and price was very fair. Thanks again David and we will be calling in the future when it comes time to replace both garage doors!


 
Garage Door Problems

Reviewed by (Lincoln, NE) | July 24, 2016 | 5 stars out of 5


My garage door came crashing down with the chain hanging on a Friday Morning. I called American Home Shield and about 15 minutes later I had a call back. They came out Saturday morning found broken springs and bad controller. They fixed the springs on Saturday and came back Sunday morning to install a new controller. Awesome service. I would recommend their service to anyone. The only company I will use for our garage door problems. Thank you for coming out so fast.


 
WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE

Reviewed by (Omaha, NE) | July 23, 2016 | 5 stars out of 5


I called for a new button that would lock the garage door opener on Friday afternoon. They were out on Saturday to install and even called to see if they could come earlier than scheduled. David the tech was very friendly and helpful. The entire experience was fast. I would call them again for any garage door needs.


 
Qualified

Reviewed by | July 18, 2016 | 5 stars out of 5


Came on time, completed to satisfaction, very resonable cost,pleasent personality. I will recommend then and use again when needed.


 
broken spring

Reviewed by (Elkhorn, NE) | July 16, 2016 | 5 stars out of 5


called American Home Shield on Saturday afternoon. Dave called me back shortly and arranged to come toy home in 20 minutes. Had the parts and installed them right away for a fair price. Highly recommend.


 
Stress Reliever

Reviewed by (Omaha, NE) | July 11, 2016 | 5 stars out of 5


Our garage door went out on a Sunday afternoon with both of our cars locked inside and clients to meet with first thing Monday morning. I found Premier online, called David and within the hour our garage door was fixed without having to pay an exorbitant fee for "after hours" service, and we were completely satisfied with the product and workmanship.


 
Awesome experience

Reviewed by (Omaha, NE) | July 10, 2016 | 5 stars out of 5


My home insurance contacted Premier Garage Door Solutions as my garage door motor needed to be replaced. David was very professional, showed up on time (even a few minutes early), called to follow up on things were progressing with my insurance, and was able to come the next day to install the new motor. I would highly recommend David and Premier Garage Door solutions!


 
Great and Fast Service

Reviewed by (Omaha, NE) | July 06, 2016 | 5 stars out of 5


I called Premier to come and fix my door - David came a couple hours later the day I called. He gave me a window of 12-2 and David was there at 11:45. (I looked online to find someone to come and was impressed with the reviews I read.) He diagnosed my problem as a faulty wall switch and told me the part I needed to order. It was under warranty so a new part was sent and I called and told him the day it arrived and he was here the next morning to install it.


 
Garage Door Opener

Reviewed by (Lincoln, NE) | June 28, 2016 | 5 stars out of 5


American Home Shield contracted Premier Garage Door Solutions to resolve my problem. David contacted me and we set up a time that worked for me. He was quick to find the problem and a new opener was needed. He went and got it right a way and installed it the same day. I wanted additional remotes and he got those for me as well at my cost which I appreciated so I didn't have to go and get them. All is set up and working fine. Would recommend this Company to others.


 
Quick, Professional, and Easy

Reviewed by (LaVista, NE) | June 27, 2016 | 5 stars out of 5


David stopped by to fix the spring on our garage door. He determined that to be the problem within about 2 seconds. He got in touch with our 2-10 warranty people to let me know it was covered (plus deductible), and made the repair in what seemed like about 15 minutes. He was personable, professional, and friendly, and I would recommend this business to anyone based on my pleasant experience. Thank you!


 
great job

Reviewed by (omaha, NE) | June 22, 2016 | 5 stars out of 5


david was on time as stated and was great at explaining what he was going to do.He was done in great time . Was very pleased with the great service . He checked and adjusted the door to make sure it was right. thanks dave for the great service


 
Garage Door

Reviewed by (Omaha, NE) | June 20, 2016 | 5 stars out of 5


David came out to fix the door and arrived at the exact time he said he would and fixed the door and helped me reprogram my code. He was wonderful to work with. Highly recommend Premier


 
Great service!

Reviewed by (Lincoln, NE) | June 18, 2016 | 5 stars out of 5


American Home Shield sent out Premier Garage Door Solutions. David and helper quickly diagnosed the problem and got a new opener installed. I appreciate the quick response to the service call and the Saturday morning appointment. Thanks for the great service!


 
Garage Door Experts

Reviewed by (Carter Lake, IA) | June 15, 2016 | 5 stars out of 5


Fast and friendly. Trouble shooting was fast and he had parts on Truck
will call them anytime a friend has garage door problem. Also program the wife car.
PS Zoey Like them also {dog friendly people)


 
Amazing customer service!

Reviewed by (Lincoln, NE) | June 14, 2016 | 5 stars out of 5


David returned my call right away and was able to come out quickly. Our garage door was fixed in no time! What a wonderful businessman and gentleman and expert in his field. We can now get to the business of getting our bikes and mower out. Thanks for such speedy and quality work!


 
Quick and Professional

Reviewed by (Lincoln, NE) | June 13, 2016 | 5 stars out of 5


I was referred by my insurance company to go through Premier Door. Once I put in a claim, David called me to set up the appointment within 30 minutes. He showed up on time and wasted no time replacing the motor and getting the openers all setup. Great professionalism and service. Thanks again for the quick fix!


 
Fast, nice and professional

Reviewed by (Omaha, NE) | June 06, 2016 | 5 stars out of 5


David showed up on time (even a few minutes early) accessed the situation and wasted no time fixing the problem. Within 30 minutes he had our garage door working again and was on his way. David was extremely professional and offered a good product at a fair price. A+ rating from this customer! Thanks David.


 
Unbelievably Fast Response

Reviewed by (Lincoln, NE) | May 21, 2016 | 5 stars out of 5


I contacted our Home Warranty Company at 4:30 on a Friday requesting service on our garage door opener. David contacted me within minutes and the new opener was installed before 9:30 on Saturday morning. Quick and clean process.


 
Excellent service!

Reviewed by (Lincoln, NE) | May 09, 2016 | 5 stars out of 5


David was out so quickly to fix the broken spring on the garage door. Very efficient, quality work!


1 | 2 | Next page >